Amdanom ni

Core Members

Bridgend County Borough Council

Carmarthenshire County Council

City and County of Swansea

Natural Resources Wales

Neath Port Talbot Council

Pembrokeshire County Council


Vale of Glamorgan Council

Additional Members

Dyfed Archaeological Trust

National Trust

Network Rail

Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Authority

Wales Local Government Association


Welsh Government

Sub-groups and additional members

The group may co-opt additional members, who need not be members of any of the authorities or corporate bodies otherwise represented on the group.  Sub-groups may be formed to examine specific issues or topics as required by the group.